How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Melloy Honda before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Melloy Honda.

We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Melloy Honda.

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anne Grad 07 Sep 2019
Andy was excellent from start to finish. She was patient and answered all of our questions. Andy was professional and demonstrated superior customer service. Thank you, andy. Her manager was most helpfu when it came finalizing the deal.
5 rate
Google
Brenda Ann Mason 02 Aug 2019
The folks are great!!!! Smiles and sense of humor are a must. I feel good when I go in...
5 rate
Google
BG Hills 30 Jul 2019
We purchased our used Honda CR-V about a year ago.The sales lady Stacey was very nice & knowledgeable. We feel great about our decision. we have already had oil changes and our 100,000 tune-up. They have done a great job. We are pleased, and highly recommend them for your purchasing and maintenance ...on your vehicle(s). Show more
5 rate
Google
Eduardo Ramirez 28 Jun 2019
We were assisted by Damon Scott and he was truly a blessing. His knowledge and professionalism was top notch. And I'm actually coming from Texas and to actually trust a dealership outside of my hometown I was kind of hesitant. But overall a great stay while I was waiting to get a Oil Change and it w...as a nice welcome. And even after leaving he made sure everything was ok and that you got on the car. Communication was amazing. I'm for sure coming back. I recommend it to anyone whose passing by to come here for anything..... Damon Scott is the boss. Show more
5 rate
Google
alan staffa 28 Jun 2019
I bought from them a Toyota 4Runner. Excellent service! I’m even using now their service department for my periodic maintenance. Both Damian and Brandon are great!
5 rate
Google
Tera Flatt 15 Jun 2019
I bought a Honda Odyssey last week from this dealership. My salesman was Chad Hager. He was kind, did not pressure me, was full of information and showed me all the ins and outs of every vehicle we looked at. He was very nice and I felt like he truly cared that my family got the best vehicle to me...et our needs. If you are looking to buy a new or used car go see Chad, If he treats you in any fashion the way he did me, you will be happy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Abby Kubicek 19 May 2019
I went in to get my airbags fixed as part of a recall and they ended up doing a "full inspection" on top of it. Not a huge deal, but it felt a little pushy with the way it was done. Luckily they were able to fix my brake light and they changed brake fluid as well. They did tell me it would be abou...t an hour and a half to two hours. They offered a shuttle to anywhere in Farmington which was nice. I opted to hang around and read a book as I know a lot of these places can be pretty quick - it took a little over three hours. They told me around the two hour mark they figured out my airbags and were working on them and it would be "a few minutes." Overall not my favorite experience, but everyone was nice and I should have just taken advantage of the shuttle. Now I know. Show more
4 rate
Google
Summer Tucker-O'Neal 23 Apr 2019
Purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot from the dealership a couple weeks ago. Chad Hager was such a pleasure to work with! I did not feel that he tried to pressure us into anything, which I really appreciated. The process from start to finish was extremely fast and smooth. I highly recommend Melloy Honda!
5 rate
Google
Sandy Mcclendon 01 Apr 2019
I have used the service department at Melloy even though my Honda was purchased back east. They are always amazingly friendly and greet you immediately to see about your needs! As I had made an appointment, my assigned Service Writer was Liz. She is amazing!! Always smiling, willing to listen to y...ou and tries her very best to have your repairs done quickly and with no trouble to the customer!! Wow!! Their service department deserves an award!! I live in CO and they are always accommodating to my needs and time my repairs to suit my connivence! They offer free transport to the mall or wherever you want to go while your repairs are professionally completed or you can relax in their customer area with free coffee, fruits and snacks!! I thank Melloy Honda for their excellence in making their customers feel so welcome and satisfied!! I know they are my Honda store for life!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh Giersch 22 Mar 2019
Great fast service and they even offer transportation while you wait for your car!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.