How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Melloy Honda before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Melloy Honda.

We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Melloy Honda.

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark Chavez 24 Nov 2019
My experience with Andie Gonzales was absolutely fabulous. Her knowledge of the Ridgeline that I purchased was extremely helpful. The professional manner in witch she carried herself along with her youthful exuberance made the experience a wonderful time. Thank you Malloy Honda of Farmington
5 rate
Google
herbert harvey 23 Nov 2019
Very cordial. Restrms available. People friendly. Good people skills. Felt comfy.
5 rate
Google
Ron Fundingsland 22 Nov 2019
When I visited Melloy Honda, Andie Gonzales showed me the interior of a 2019 CR V, explained new features and, specifically, went over Honda Sensing. I was immediately impressed with how much she knew. I had many questions and she had the answers. In the past, we have always purchased Hondas in Boul...der but with the noticeably improved new ownership in Farmington, combined with Andie’s knowledge and cheerful personality, I knew that my wife and I would want to buy a CR V at Melloy. Following the purchase, Andie delivered the new CR V to Durango, CO. All of the paperwork was in order and we spent a good deal of time in the vehicle going over the intimidating world of personalized settings. She had already spent a lot of time with us, so we were especially grateful. She a real pro. We’re glad we made the purchase at Melloy and glad we met Andie, and we really like our Honda CR V. Show more
5 rate
Google
Averie Carpenter 21 Oct 2019
I was really nervous about buying a new car but the team at Melloy Honda made it such a comfortable and easy experience ! Their staff is so friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure you not only are happy with your car but that you also know and understand every part of the car buying proc...ess.I couldn’t be happier with my New purchase!! Thanks again guys. You rock ! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Anne Grad 07 Sep 2019
Andy was excellent from start to finish. She was patient and answered all of our questions. Andy was professional and demonstrated superior customer service. Thank you, andy. Her manager was most helpfu when it came finalizing the deal.
5 rate
Google
Brenda Ann Mason 02 Aug 2019
The folks are great!!!! Smiles and sense of humor are a must. I feel good when I go in...
5 rate
Google
BG Hills 30 Jul 2019
We purchased our used Honda CR-V about a year ago.The sales lady Stacey was very nice & knowledgeable. We feel great about our decision. we have already had oil changes and our 100,000 tune-up. They have done a great job. We are pleased, and highly recommend them for your purchasing and maintenance ...on your vehicle(s). Show more
5 rate
Google
Eduardo Ramirez 28 Jun 2019
We were assisted by Damon Scott and he was truly a blessing. His knowledge and professionalism was top notch. And I'm actually coming from Texas and to actually trust a dealership outside of my hometown I was kind of hesitant. But overall a great stay while I was waiting to get a Oil Change and it w...as a nice welcome. And even after leaving he made sure everything was ok and that you got on the car. Communication was amazing. I'm for sure coming back. I recommend it to anyone whose passing by to come here for anything..... Damon Scott is the boss. Show more
5 rate
Google
alan staffa 28 Jun 2019
I bought from them a Toyota 4Runner. Excellent service! I’m even using now their service department for my periodic maintenance. Both Damian and Brandon are great!
5 rate
Google
Tera Flatt 15 Jun 2019
I bought a Honda Odyssey last week from this dealership. My salesman was Chad Hager. He was kind, did not pressure me, was full of information and showed me all the ins and outs of every vehicle we looked at. He was very nice and I felt like he truly cared that my family got the best vehicle to me...et our needs. If you are looking to buy a new or used car go see Chad, If he treats you in any fashion the way he did me, you will be happy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.