How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Melloy Honda before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Melloy Honda.

We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Melloy Honda.

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
leslie larkins 19 Nov 2020
We had a great experience during Covid-19! Our Salesperson was ANDIE GONZALES!! Call her, WORK WITH HER, she was awesome, friendly, knowledgeable, and my favorite... she wasn't salesperson pushy!! She made the entire experience seemless from start to finish!! We will definitely be working with Andie... and Melloy Honda again!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stefany Borunda 13 Nov 2020
Damon ALWAYS takes amazing care of his customers. He explains everything, makes sure you have no questions and is VERY accommodating. Anytime I have an issue with my car they are always on it. If you are having problems with your car Damon can usually get you in that day! Thank you Damon for taking ...such great care of your customers. You are in good hands with Damon. Show more
5 rate
Google
Valerie Atencio 09 Nov 2020
I recently had the best experience at Melloy with Pasty Lucero. Great costumer service. I remember it used to be a all day process, I sent her my info and went in after work and drove home my new CR-V. I have sent two of my friends to her and they both left with new vehicles. Thanks so much Patsy, y...our the best! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shiloh Lewis 16 Oct 2020
Recently Purchased a used vehicle from here. Definitely recommend working with Andie Gonzales, she’s very cooperative, knowledgeable and has a positive attitude. 10/10 would recommend!
5 rate
Google
Whitney Warmkessel 14 Oct 2020
I purchased a 2020 Honda Accord from Andie Gonzales and this was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! Almost everything was done online and over the phone until we needed to test drive and sign papers. I highly suggest if you are in the market for a new vehicle to go see Andie, she is ...awesome and can put up with indecisive people like me!! Thank you Andie and Melloy Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Raldo Maria 28 Sep 2020
I'm a man of my word...with that I visited Melloy Honda and was looking for a vehicle for my nieces. We spoke to a salesman and he showed us their inventory. At that time, we didn't find what we were looking for. The salesman asked that before I buy from another dealer, I would give him the opportun...ity to earn my business. We left and went down the road and found another vehicle that was right up our alley. I told the Ford Saleswoman that I gave my word that I would give Melloy a chance to earn my business. After a few rounds of negotiating, Melloy earned our business. Its usually not a fun process when purchasing vehicles and often can be frustrating when dealing with the sales staff, but Melloy's sales personnel were courteous and professional. When it comes to buying my next car, I'm going to Melloy. They've earned my business and they took good care of us. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jan Tensfield 22 Sep 2020
I've had my Honda Pilot for about a month and am really enjoying it. We want to thank Andie Gonzales for helping and answering our questions. She was quite knowledgeable about the vehicle. I was so pleased with her that I sent my son, Jon Tensfield, to Melloy to buy a used vehicle. Thank you An...die for your help! Show more
5 rate
Google
E 22 Sep 2020
Great Experience working with Andie Gonzales at Melloy Honda!! She made our purchasing experience pleasurable! She was even so kind to deliver the vehicle to us! Super Service! Thank you Andie!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Sep 2020
I recently purchased a vehicle from Melloy Honda. Andie Gonzales helped me through the whole process. I was looking at several different dealerships and Andie was the most responsive salesperson to my questions and concerns. I purchased a new vehicle that was equipped with technology that was way... beyond my knowledge. Andie walked us through each feature and helped us gain confidence in using all the bells and whistles included. We are loving the car and really appreciate Andie's continued response to any questions or concerns. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carlyn Hodges 15 Sep 2020
I recently purchased a vehicle from Melloy Honda. Andie Gonzales helped me through the whole process. I was looking at several different dealerships and Andie was the most responsive salesperson to my questions and concerns. I purchased a new vehicle that was equipped with technology that was way... beyond my knowledge. Andie walked us through each feature and helped us gain confidence in using all the bells and whistles included. We are loving the car and really appreciate Andie's continued response to any questions or concerns. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.