How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Melloy Honda before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Melloy Honda.

We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Melloy Honda.

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 15 Sep 2020
I recently purchased a vehicle from Melloy Honda. Andie Gonzales helped me through the whole process. I was looking at several different dealerships and Andie was the most responsive salesperson to my questions and concerns. I purchased a new vehicle that was equipped with technology that was way... beyond my knowledge. Andie walked us through each feature and helped us gain confidence in using all the bells and whistles included. We are loving the car and really appreciate Andie's continued response to any questions or concerns. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carlyn Hodges 15 Sep 2020
I recently purchased a vehicle from Melloy Honda. Andie Gonzales helped me through the whole process. I was looking at several different dealerships and Andie was the most responsive salesperson to my questions and concerns. I purchased a new vehicle that was equipped with technology that was way... beyond my knowledge. Andie walked us through each feature and helped us gain confidence in using all the bells and whistles included. We are loving the car and really appreciate Andie's continued response to any questions or concerns. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Sep 2020
Andie Gonzales was great to work with! We purchased a vehicle from Melloy remotely. Andie spent a lot of time sharing pictures and videos of the vehicle, answered all of our questions, and made the paperwork easy. She transported the vehicle to us and ensured we understood all of its features bef...ore she left. We are very happy with our experience with Melloy Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Douglas Bergevin 14 Sep 2020
Andie Gonzales was great to work with! We purchased a vehicle from Melloy remotely. Andie spent a lot of time sharing pictures and videos of the vehicle, answered all of our questions, and made the paperwork easy. She transported the vehicle to us and ensured we understood all of its features bef...ore she left. We are very happy with our experience with Melloy Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Aug 2020
I recently purchased a vehicle here and I have to say that Andie my sales consultant did a magnificent job. She knew everything about the car and explained everything clearly. If you are in the market for a new car ask for Andie. Totally recommend her!
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Lozano 26 Aug 2020
I recently purchased a vehicle here and I have to say that Andie my sales consultant did a magnificent job. She knew everything about the car and explained everything clearly. If you are in the market for a new car ask for Andie. Totally recommend her!
5 rate
Google
Corey Keller 10 Aug 2020
We broke down outside of Farmington on our travels back home to Oklahoma. Our Acura got towed back to this dealership and Brandon in the service department took great care of us. He was super informative and very pleasant to work with. They worked on our car over the weekend and kept us up to date e...very step of the way. I appreciate this high level of customer service. Thank you Brandon! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Jul 2020
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and just a great buying experience!
5 rate
Google
Krista Burgess 31 Jul 2020
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and just a great buying experience!
5 rate
Google
Maryann Wilson 30 Jul 2020
I just purchased a new Honda Civic here. It really was a quick and painless process. It was a pleasure working with Andie Gonzales! I would purchase from them again.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.