How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Melloy Honda before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Melloy Honda.

We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Melloy Honda.

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leonela Nelson 03 Jan 2020
I just got a new SUV here. This might be the best car buying experience I ever had. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. I got a pre owned vehicle (not Honda) but I was still treated very well. I would definitely go back and would recommend anyone to go here for the customer service alone.
5 rate
Google
Makayla Yazzie 20 Dec 2019
Definitely a great place to get a car from. So happy with the friendly & helpful service we received while buying a car from Stacey. Entire team was fun & made us fill comfortable.
5 rate
Google
Heather Musclow 18 Dec 2019
I bought a 2011 CRV this year and love it! The sales rep. was Andie Gonzales who was pretty new. She was excellent!!! She was straight forward, thorough, informative and kind. She was easy to work with and was not pushy which I really liked. They really worked with me on price and details. I w...ould not hesitate to recommend Melloy Honda and Andie to anyone looking for a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wesley Hsiao 18 Dec 2019
I purchased a certified used Honda civic hatchback through Andie Gonzales, she is wonderful and I had a great experience with her. She is super knowledgeable and answered a lot of my questions and also did not hesitate to ask her colleagues for answers to questions she didn't know, to promptly give ...me a response. She also followed up with me often while not being pushy or condescending, which I feel like is rare for a sales rep. Thank you Andie! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wendy Krull 18 Dec 2019
I was in the market to purchase either a new or newer used vehicle. My husband has owned a Honda for a long time so we stopped at Melloy and was met by Andie Gonzales. She was so friendly and open to listen to what I wanted and didn’t want. She knew right away that the HR-V was the car for me. She... even found the perfect color. When we decided to think about our purchase she was in contact with us but not pushy. She had everything ready for us once we decided to jump and made the whole process as easy and smooth as possible. Andie has been in touch with us a few times to make sure we didn’t have any additional questions. Andie Gonzales is a very big asset to your company. Show more
5 rate
Google
Aliesha Dodge 17 Dec 2019
I just got a new Honda civic from Melloy Honda and love it! Thank you Andie Gonzales for getting me into the exact car I wanted and making it such a great car buying experince! Your the best!
5 rate
Google
Dave Gonzales 17 Dec 2019
I have been driving Honda vans since 2002. When I came time to replace my wife's Rav4 I wanted her in the safest car I could find. We went to Melloy in Farmington and was greeted by Andie Gonzales. She answered all our questions and was very concerned that we find the correct car for my Wife. An...die was very responsive to all our questions and within a week we had made up our mind that a new H-RV was what she wanted. Andie did a great job of helping us through the process. She is a great sales person and when I need to replace my odyssey I will return to Melloy and ask for Andie Gonzales again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tustin Amole 17 Dec 2019
I bought a 2019 CRV from Melloy Honda. Andie Gonzales could not have been more helpful. She was very knowledgeable about the car and her enthusiasm for the product was genuine. I highly recommend her and the dealership for great service.
5 rate
Google
Mark Chavez 24 Nov 2019
My experience with Andie Gonzales was absolutely fabulous. Her knowledge of the Ridgeline that I purchased was extremely helpful. The professional manner in witch she carried herself along with her youthful exuberance made the experience a wonderful time. Thank you Malloy Honda of Farmington
5 rate
Google
herbert harvey 23 Nov 2019
Very cordial. Restrms available. People friendly. Good people skills. Felt comfy.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.