How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Melloy Honda before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Melloy Honda.

We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Melloy Honda.

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sara shipley 03 Jul 2020
So very thankful for the for the outstanding, spectacular customer service, professional courtesy, and sincere care extended to my family and me by General Service Manager Phil Chavez, Brandon Burch Service Advisor, and Ronnie, a young man working at the dealership. Messrs. Chavez Burch worked w...ith Honda on our warranty issue, and they also quickly replaced the alternator in our CRV while we were on a family vacation over a busy holiday weekend. They also graciously provided a loaner car to us for a day so that we could keep a reservation we had previously made. This genuine act of kindness and care for us and our situation was beyond anything I’ve experienced from a dealership in a long time. We are grateful beyond what words can express. If you live in the four corners areas and want top notch, excellent service, please visit them. You will not be disappointed with the integrity of these men and Melloy Honda!!! They were a blessing!!! —Mike Shipley, Waxahachie, Texas Show more
5 rate
Google
Christina Callicott 25 Jun 2020
I haven't gone in yet, but I called to schedule an airbag recall repair. The man on the phone was very courteous and professional. Most importantly they have real covid protocols in place, as opposed to the Honda dealership in Grand Junction with whom I also spoke. I cancelled my appointment in GJ a...nd scheduled here at Melloy instead. I appreciate the fact that they take their customers' safety seriously as well as their own. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rylie Hoover 11 Jun 2020
Andie helped me find a really good car that I fell in love and I was able to get it that day with her help , at only 18 years old she was able to help me find a nice car with a low enough payment that I will be able to pay by myself , she was super friendly and I can’t stress enough so helpful. Sh...e also even took time after she was already off to show me all the features in my car and made sure I knew everything about my new car before I left. 10 out of 10 I recommend you going to her Show more
5 rate
Google
Olivia Ponce 15 May 2020
Andy Gonzales was very helpful to get me the vehicle I wanted, I saw the car I wanted on Sunday, applied Sunday night and she got me a great deal that Monday & I was able to have the car Monday night. She was very professional, and for being a first time buyer I have to say this was a great experien...ce. Show more
5 rate
Google
a chavez 02 Apr 2020
Andie & the team at Melloy Honda were patient, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to ensure our car buying experience was as smooth as possible! I have been involved in the purchase (and negotiation) of several vehicles for several family members over the years at various local dealers in the ...Four Corners area and have dealt with all types of sales people; from the clueless to the downright rude. Although our sales consultant at Melloy Honda, Andie Gonzales, was the most patient, knowledgeable & responsive that I have dealt with. My grandmother was in the market for a car, but wasn't sure what exactly she needed/wanted - we narrowed down her choice to a Honda and thought an HR V would be a good choice for her. We began to work with Andie on the pricing & payments over text and email, although after test driving the HR V, she decided that a Civic would better fit her needs. Other car dealers I have worked with usually get impatient when there is a change in the customer's preferences mid-stream of the deal; however Andie was extremely patient with us as we narrowed down our choice to a Civic. Once we decided on a Civic, Andie [once again] began to work hard to get the best deal for my grandmother and get all of our questions answered. Choosing a car is usually an iterative process and having the right sales person can make the experience a nightmare or a pleasure - the team at Melloy Honda made it a pleasure! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Teodosio 04 Feb 2020
They were the best. They were so helpful, special mention to Andi, Phil, and Vanessa! They did their best to help us. It took them a while to find us a great deal, then end up, we decided to change to a different car, but they did it happily and patiently. Happy with our new car and with this great ...team. Definitely commendable. Show more
5 rate
Google
Avishai #TeamTeodosio 04 Feb 2020
They were the best. They were so helpful, special mention to Andi, Phil, and Vanessa! They did their best to help us. It took them a while to find us a great deal, then end up, we decided to change to a different car, but they did it happily and patiently. Happy with our new car and with this great ...team. Definitely commendable. Show more
5 rate
Google
Leonela Nelson 03 Jan 2020
I just got a new SUV here. This might be the best car buying experience I ever had. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. I got a pre owned vehicle (not Honda) but I was still treated very well. I would definitely go back and would recommend anyone to go here for the customer service alone.
5 rate
Google
Makayla Yazzie 20 Dec 2019
Definitely a great place to get a car from. So happy with the friendly & helpful service we received while buying a car from Stacey. Entire team was fun & made us fill comfortable.
5 rate
Google
Heather Musclow 18 Dec 2019
I bought a 2011 CRV this year and love it! The sales rep. was Andie Gonzales who was pretty new. She was excellent!!! She was straight forward, thorough, informative and kind. She was easy to work with and was not pushy which I really liked. They really worked with me on price and details. I w...ould not hesitate to recommend Melloy Honda and Andie to anyone looking for a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.