How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Melloy Honda before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Melloy Honda.

We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Melloy Honda.

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nicholas Wozniak 19 Mar 2018
I worked with Vanessa Harvey via email. She was very helpful and transparent during the process. Although I did not purchase a car from Melloy Honda, my experience working with them was pleasant and easy.
5 rate
Google
Karyn Shipman 19 Mar 2018
We brought our car in to fix the air bags covered under warranty. We got a loaner car to drive around it. It was very nice.
4 rate
Google
Arae Gonzalez 28 Feb 2018
Great service, great staff! You need to visit this place for your next car. And the service department manager is the BEST!
5 rate
Google
Jan M 06 Sep 2017
Excellent customer service. I took my 2014 Honda Civic in for routine maintenance. They were friendly, polite, and answered all my questions. They did not try to sell me unnecessary services, which I appreciated. And, now that they are under new management, I get coupons in the mail to offset the co...sts of those services. I purchased my car there new, and in that time, never received coupons or any other incentives to bring my car back. I'm happy with the service I got, coupons, and now my car runs better than it has in awhile. I will definitely go back, and will be bringing some friends with me. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
BG Hills 05 Sep 2017
We purchased our used Honda CR-V about a year ago.The sales lady Stacey was very nice & knowledgeable. We feel great about our decision. we have already had oil changes and our 100,000 tune-up. They have dona a great job. We are pleased, and highly recommend them for your purchasing and maintenance ...on your vehicle(s). Show more
5 rate
Google
Ruby Guzman 18 Apr 2017
CHRIS FOX!! You sir are THE MAN!! If we could give you more stars, we definitely would! Thank you so much being so patient with my hubby (mainly haha) &&& myself! Not only did you help us get the best deal around for our trade in, but you (& Melloy Honda team) gave us the BEST DEAL o...ver all for our brand new 2017 Pilot Elite (& some additional bonuses!) We're beyond happy with our purchase & how informative you were throughout the entire process. We cannot begin to thank you enough for your hardwork & excellent customer service! If you're looking for a great salesman, ask for CHRIS FOX! You won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Tera M., Camarillo, CA 28 Mar 2017
Visiting from California and couldn't find locking lug nut key. Team took care of us within 30 minutes. Excellent service!  Thank you!
4 rate
Yelp
Rodney C., Waterflow, NM 28 Mar 2017
Our sales lady Stacey maxwell made the car buying experience relatively easy, the dealership is small but overall good place
4 rate
Yelp
Jo Davis 09 Mar 2017
Stacy is amazing! I have worked with her twice and she goes above and beyond for her clients!
4 rate
Facebook
Dabe Utah 19 Feb 2017
Helpful service department. Sales department is always attentive and helpful, even when you are just waiting on an oil change.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.