How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Melloy Honda before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Melloy Honda.

We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Melloy Honda.

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tera Flatt 15 Jun 2019
I bought a Honda Odyssey last week from this dealership. My salesman was Chad Hager. He was kind, did not pressure me, was full of information and showed me all the ins and outs of every vehicle we looked at. He was very nice and I felt like he truly cared that my family got the best vehicle to me...et our needs. If you are looking to buy a new or used car go see Chad, If he treats you in any fashion the way he did me, you will be happy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Abby Kubicek 19 May 2019
I went in to get my airbags fixed as part of a recall and they ended up doing a "full inspection" on top of it. Not a huge deal, but it felt a little pushy with the way it was done. Luckily they were able to fix my brake light and they changed brake fluid as well. They did tell me it would be abou...t an hour and a half to two hours. They offered a shuttle to anywhere in Farmington which was nice. I opted to hang around and read a book as I know a lot of these places can be pretty quick - it took a little over three hours. They told me around the two hour mark they figured out my airbags and were working on them and it would be "a few minutes." Overall not my favorite experience, but everyone was nice and I should have just taken advantage of the shuttle. Now I know. Show more
4 rate
Google
Summer Tucker-O'Neal 23 Apr 2019
Purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot from the dealership a couple weeks ago. Chad Hager was such a pleasure to work with! I did not feel that he tried to pressure us into anything, which I really appreciated. The process from start to finish was extremely fast and smooth. I highly recommend Melloy Honda!
5 rate
Google
Sandy Mcclendon 01 Apr 2019
I have used the service department at Melloy even though my Honda was purchased back east. They are always amazingly friendly and greet you immediately to see about your needs! As I had made an appointment, my assigned Service Writer was Liz. She is amazing!! Always smiling, willing to listen to y...ou and tries her very best to have your repairs done quickly and with no trouble to the customer!! Wow!! Their service department deserves an award!! I live in CO and they are always accommodating to my needs and time my repairs to suit my connivence! They offer free transport to the mall or wherever you want to go while your repairs are professionally completed or you can relax in their customer area with free coffee, fruits and snacks!! I thank Melloy Honda for their excellence in making their customers feel so welcome and satisfied!! I know they are my Honda store for life!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh Giersch 22 Mar 2019
Great fast service and they even offer transportation while you wait for your car!
5 rate
Google
Jeanene Valdes 23 Jan 2019
We just bought our new work/everything truck. Great Experience. Painless, quick and a great deal! Thank you so much!!
5 rate
Google
Cliff Spencer 31 Dec 2018
Very friendly and helpfulstaff in both service and sales. The service advisors kept me informed of the status of my vehicle.
4 rate
Google
Stefany Borunda 21 Dec 2018
Bryan was amazing! I didn’t even think I would be able to buy a 2019 Honda Civic and he did everything he could to get me in one! And now I’m driving the car of my dreams! Thank you so much Bryan! If you are wanting a Honda Civic please ask for Bryan! He is AMAZING!
5 rate
Google
Dj Side Affex 14 Dec 2018
Chad at Melloy Honda , made our experience one to remember. we would definitely recommend chad. If you need a vehicle he is your man.!!
5 rate
Google
jesse wit 24 Sep 2018
Great team! Got a good deal on a Honda
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.