How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Melloy Honda before visiting us. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Melloy Honda.

We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Melloy Honda.

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeanene Valdes 23 Jan 2019
We just bought our new work/everything truck. Great Experience. Painless, quick and a great deal! Thank you so much!!
5 rate
Google
Cliff Spencer 31 Dec 2018
Very friendly and helpfulstaff in both service and sales. The service advisors kept me informed of the status of my vehicle.
4 rate
Google
Stefany Borunda 21 Dec 2018
Bryan was amazing! I didn’t even think I would be able to buy a 2019 Honda Civic and he did everything he could to get me in one! And now I’m driving the car of my dreams! Thank you so much Bryan! If you are wanting a Honda Civic please ask for Bryan! He is AMAZING!
5 rate
Google
Dj Side Affex 14 Dec 2018
Chad at Melloy Honda , made our experience one to remember. we would definitely recommend chad. If you need a vehicle he is your man.!!
5 rate
Google
jesse wit 24 Sep 2018
Great team! Got a good deal on a Honda
5 rate
Google
Honie Graham Diaz 01 Sep 2018
Brandon in service is amazing , great at eplaining and always keeps cool and collective. I will be back again
5 rate
Google
MistyRose Etcitty 30 Aug 2018
Thanks Chad for working with us and being patient as I tried to decide which vehicle! Love the Odyssey, my family will surely enjoy it!
5 rate
Google
Benjamin Mortensen 10 Jul 2018
I have been a customer of Honda on multiple occasions, both of their service department as well as their sales department. I feel like their prices are fair and their people are honest, and I’ve had a good experience every time I’ve been their. We’ll definitely be back.
5 rate
Google
Nicholas Wozniak 19 Mar 2018
I worked with Vanessa Harvey via email. She was very helpful and transparent during the process. Although I did not purchase a car from Melloy Honda, my experience working with them was pleasant and easy.
5 rate
Google
Karyn Shipman 19 Mar 2018
We brought our car in to fix the air bags covered under warranty. We got a loaner car to drive around it. It was very nice.
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.